God Healed Me

Recently, my right arm and hand have been in severe nerve pain from repetitive motion.  I sat down to watch TV with an ice pack but the man said someone is being healed.  He pointed to his arm just below the elbow and said the carpel tunnel is being healed.  I started moving and stretching my hand and arm and felt the pain slowly go away.  I cried and said, “Thank you Jesus!”  I didn’t need the ice.  God healed me.  He will heal you too if you let him.  Thank you Jesus!

 

English: Jesus healing the sick by Gustave Dor...

Jesus healing the sick by Gustave Dore, 19th century Source: http://www.morethings.com/god_and_country/jesus/healing-jesus-240.jpg (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

