Death Worshipers

Santa Muerte

Santa Muerte (Photo credit: Anuska Sampedro)

Saint Death trailer  Watch it here.People who are falling for this lie hold onto a beliefe that death is beautiful and by worshiping the goddess of death they will receive, among other things, a good death.

“Death is beautiful,” is BS from the rear end of the golden calf!

I have watched people die, animals die including my own pets and I testify that death is NOT beautiful!

 Proverbs 8:36 But whoever fails to find me harms himself; all who hate me love death.

Most of my life has been more of an existence filled with morbid thoughts and suicidal inclinations.  Since most of my life has been ugly, I want to experience a beautiful life so I choose LIFE.

John 1:4 In him was life, and that life was the light of men.

John 6:48 I am the bread of life.

Moment of Resurection

       John 6:51 I am the living bread that came down from heaven. If anyone eats from this bread he will live forever. The bread  that I will give for the life of the world is my flesh.”

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

