Daily Bread Update 7

Pizza Salvator's 02

Pizza (Photo credit: Wilson X)

Luke 11:3,Give us each day our daily bread.”

I continue to ask God for my daily bread and He continues to give me what I need each day!  A few weeks ago, I got home late and my blood sugar was falling fast.  I was shaky and light-headed and needed to eat immediately but didn’t have anything ready to eat on hand.  A neighbor said she had a pizza that she didn’t like and I could have it so I did.  God gave me food exactly when I needed it!

I’ve needed work and God gave me some temp jobs just when I needed them.

This past week, some people gave me a bunch of old things that they didn’t want to keep or have time to sell in a garage sale.  It was home goods that I can use and tons of quality items that I can sell.  None of it was junk.

What ever amount of money I make from selling these things and the temp jobs I’m giving God the first ten percent despite the money problems I’m currently having!