God WILL Bless Her

Aurora Colorado

SinisterDreams.wordpress.com provides a first hand account from a shooting survivor of the Aurora, Colorado massacre.

WARNING: The story and comments are not for the timid.

In reply to AskGodAnything

Your friend was not saved by natural selection or even tear gas in the movie theater. YHWH, the one true living God, chose her to live for His purpose and He WILL bless her.

Daniel Lasris Jul 26, 9:03 am

BLOW GOD OUT YOUR ASS! She was lucky and saved her boyfriends life and it was natural selection and the tear gas.

AskGodAnything on 07/29/2012 at 22:32 said:

Ezekiel 36:26 And I will give you a new heart, and I will put a new spirit in you. I will take out your stony, stubborn heart and give you a tender, responsive heart (NLT).

If you would like to help out Chris and Carli with medical bills/therapy please donate at Carli’s website.

Fundraiser for Carli and Chris: http://www.indiegogo.com/careforcarli?c=home

Carli’s Website Click Donate!: http://www.carlirotten.net/donate/

And you can find her story here on her Blog: http://www.carlirotten.net/my-blog/

This is an apt comment. “250 lbs of chewed bubble gum”

Wesley Keyser on 07/26/2012 at 23:36 said:

As I read this I think about all the raging debates concerning gun control. The reality is out of all the people I know, approximately 160 or so, I can only think of three that do not fall into the category I’m about to describe. Most people I know look like 250 lbs of chewed bubble gum. They can’t run, the last fight they were in was in the third grade, their situational awareness is zero, the list goes on and on. Armed or unarmed they would not prevail in a confrontation. Guns are the least of their worries.

2 comments on “God WILL Bless Her

  1. Sinister Dreams says:

    I would like to say I am sorry for the comments that others have left. I personally may not believe in any higher power, but I wouldn’t respond in a negative way to you because you do believe in god. But I can’t control what others say, but I can apologize for them.

    Oh and to your Ezekiel 36:26 comment I did say “they did heart transplants in the bible?” LOL! but I was joking. 😉 I’m sure you got that though. 🙂

    • Apology accepted and I’ve alrady forgiven them. In my life I’ve been no different. Actually, I did laugh after reading your reply about transplants. God will bless you too.

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

