Daily Bread Update 5

Luke 11:3,Give us each day our daily bread.”

It’s been too long since my last daily bread update.  Honestly, things have gotten tougher financially since I’ve only had 2 sales in 4 weeks!  Those 2 sales would be great if it brought in a few thousand but they were very tiny potatoes.

I’m still asking God in prayer to give me my daily bread and He continues to do so.  One person gave me a few meals but I don’t keep count.  Mostly, I’m eating the last of the food in the pantry, which is dry goods.  Perhaps God is saying it’s time to get rid of old things taking up space.

The Lord also gave me a wireless computer keyboard valued around $20.  This is a nice necessity since my old keyboard with a wire got sticky keys.

Thank you, Jesus for providing!

 

Keyboard

Keyboard (Photo credit: Quinn de Eskimo)

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

