Daily Bread Update #3

English: Canned food - Port Lockoy, Antarctica

English: Canned food – Port Lockoy, Antarctica (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Luke 11:3,Give us each day our daily bread.”

At this time, I’m living day-to-day due to money problems.  It’s not what I had in mind but there are far worse situations in which to be.  Every day and night I ask the Lord to give me my daily bread and he keeps answering my prayer.  Last week, people gave me several canned foods and two meals.

Thank you Jesus!

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

