Rapture

Q: Rapture or false doctrine?

I have long been suspicious of this belief in the Pre-Tribulation Rapture.  A belief that Christians will leave this world before anything really bad happens. It was in the early to mid 1990’s when I first learned of this and I was a new believer. In fact, it was a religious person who told me about it and let me read a book on it. I remember the book was written in the 1980’s and laced with anxiety. One chapter ended in a terrifying climax. It went something like, 1984 could very well be the last year we’re on this planet! I can’t quote it or remember the title or author but after reading it in the nineties it was hard for me to take that book seriously nor do I recommend it.

A: The concept of a Pre-Tribulation Rapture is a lie!

Corrie ten Boom was a real person who endured real persecution. Read what she had to say regarding the Pre-Tribulation Rapture doctrine at End Time Pilgrim – Corrie page.

After you read it let me know if you found it enlightening or not.

Picture compliments of Gizmodo.com

3 comments on “Rapture

  1. That is really fascinating, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to searching for more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  2. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

