4 3 33 Numerology

 

L'icona di Easy Numerology

L’icona di Easy Numerology (Photo credit: OmarCaf)

Q: If Jesus was crucified on the date, 4.3.33 AD at 9:00 AM and died on the same date at 3:00 PM then do the sum of these numbers mean anything in Biblical numerology?I’m not a numerologist, in fact, I’m terrible with numbers and math was my worst subject in school. I’ve read a few things on numerology in attempts to understand the basics, however, the more I learn the more confused I get.

Add the numbers in the date, 4+3+3+3=13 and big bad 13 pops up. I don’t know if 13 is truly an omen of evil in Biblical numerology but I do know that Satanists and Masons like it.

If we take the times of day that are significant, 9:00 AM through 3:00 PM (3:00 PM=15:00 hours for ease of calculation) and subtract that’s 6 hours of suffering then death on the cross.  Six is, from what I understand, not a happy number.  Yet its just one 6 and I don’t know what that means.

When adding the time numbers, 9+3=12 may mean something or nothing.  I don’t know.

When adding the sums of the date and hours, 13+6=19.  Does 19 mean anything?  I don’t know.

On the Shroud of Turin image, the blood stain on his forehead makes a distinct number 3. What does that mean when added? 13+12+19=44 I don’t know.

Jesus was 3 days and nights under the Earth.  Does that have meaning when added to these other numbers? 13+12+19+3=47  I don’t know.

When adding all the threes and only the threes we have 18.  Does that mean anything?

When adding all the original numbers we have 3+3+3+3+3+3+4+9=31.  Does that mean anything?

When adding all the previously added numbers 13+12+6+19+18=68.  Does that mean anything?

When adding 31+68=99. Does that mean anything?

A: I don’t know!

I don’t even know if I did my math right.  Would someone check my work?

Is there anyone who can enlighten this poor mathematician?

One comment on “4 3 33 Numerology

  1. I am starting up a online website directory and was wanting to know if I can submit your site? I’m hoping to increase my directory gradually by hand so that it retains top quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog in the best category and I’ll also use, “4 3 33 Numerology AskGodAnything” as your anchor text. Please make sure to let me know if this is ok with you by mailing me at: Orsino4635@gmail.com. Thanks!

Questions, Answers, Crass Remarks!

